Malaysia CMO Awards winners announced

  • Inaugural Malaysian CMO Awards 2018 to be officated by Gobind Singh Deo
  • Judges studied over 70 entries before selecting final choices in 30 categories

Malaysia CMO Awards winners announced

After an intense judging session at the Sime Darby Convention Centre (SDCC) on Nov 3, the Malaysian CMO Awards has announced the winners for its 2018 winners. 

Following the end of the Malaysian CMO Conference at the same venue, the inaugural awards will honour the winners  on Nov 16 at the Grand Ballroom of the SDCC . The event is set to be officiated by the Minister of Communications and Multimedia Malaysia Gobind Singh Deo. 

Heading the judging panel is R3 Worldwide’s principal and co-founder Greg Paull. Other notable names on the judging panel include Astro’s chief executive officer designate Henry Tan, BFM Media founder Malek Ali, Fave co-founder Yeoh Chen Chow and Standard Charted Bank Malaysia chairman Yvonne Chia.

According to Malaysian CMO Awards president Harmandar Singh, the judges had poured through over 70 final entries and finally selected their choices across 30 categories that include the Best Marketer in B2B Marketing, Best Marketer in e-Commerce Marketing, Best Marketer in Travel & Hospitality Marketing and many others.

Here is the full list of the winners in alphabetical order:

Malaysia CMO Awards winners announced

To register for the CMO Conference & Awards go here:  

Related Stories:

300 marketing professionals to attend Malaysian CMO Conference 2018

Rocketfuel aims to ignite influencer marketing

CheQQme makes the case for gamification in mobile marketing

Keyword(s) :
Author Name :
Download Digerati50 2020-2021 PDF

Digerati50 2020-2021

Get and download a digital copy of Digerati50 2020-2021